January 18, 2010

I am a horrible blogger.

Posted in Uncategorized tagged at 2:20 AM by Margaret

I am just going to say this right now. Because it is true. Maybe it’s because I’m always so busy, maybe it’s because I have nothing to blog about. Maybe it’s because blogging just takes so much TIME. Time that I don’t have. Whatever the cause, I already have two blogs on www.blogspot.com, both of which have failed miserably. I have the feeling that I am just taking up space on the Internet. But the nice thing about this blog is that I called it “Anything, Anytime, Anywhere” for a reason. I don’t have to blog about one thing. I could put in a blog post about how I love eating cereal! That’s why I am looking forward to starting this blog. I don’t know if I will end up updating it, but it’s worth a final try, don’t you think?

And you know what they say- third time’s a charm!

2 Comments »

  1. Iryna said,

    I love you new blog, Mary, and how openly honest your first post is!

    I can’t wait to hear to you talk about cereal killers! 🙂

  2. em said,

    this is a really cool blog


Leave a Reply

